Kontakt

Bądźmy w kontakcie w każdej sprawie

Zadzwoń

533 356 464

wyślij e-mail

info@hibernus.pl

HIBERNUS SP. J. Sławomir Gościański
ul.Pszczela 1, 62-070 Dąbrowa
NIP 777-31-43-194 

REGON 301307234

Zbigniew Godniak tel. 660 198 436 e-mail: z.godniak@hibernus.pl

Robert Kurz tel. 533 356 464 e-mail: r.kurz@hibernus.pl

Piotr Strumiński tel. 793 111 502 e-mail: p.struminski@hibernus.pl

Eliza Brodowska tel. 535 177 125 e-mail: e.brodowska@hibernus.pl

Agata Chudziak tel. 790 602 608 e-mail: a.chudziak@hibernus.pl

Marta Borzymowska tel. 791 000 234 e-mail: m.borzymowska@hibernus.pl

Piotr Zakrzewski tel. 533 144 335 e-mail: p.zakrzewski@hibernus.pl

Sławomir Gościański tel. 600 436 002 e-mail: s.goscianski@hibernus.pl

Formularz kontaktowy